We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Overley Automotive
502-964-8459
3800 Fern Valley Road
Louisville, KY 40219

http://overleyautomotive.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
26 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anita 02/14/2019
Shop Comment
Thank you for the great review!
  Henry 02/14/2019
Shop Comment
Thank you for the 5 Star Review!
  Mark 02/08/2019
John?s team does great work. Very honest You will get fixed what needs done and not bunch of extra stuff you can do with or put off little longer. I recommend John Overley to all my friends. Tks Mark Wilson
Shop Comment
Thank you very much for the review! We really appreciate the review!
  Tony 01/31/2019
Great experience as always.
Shop Comment
Thank you very much for the review!
  Gerry 01/10/2019
I have been going to John Overley for years and he has serviced my old car a 2004 Hyundai Sonata, that I gave to my son. Even though I take care of my car the old original parts eventually have to be replaced. I decided that my son could put the money in the car and I would get a newer one for myself. Overley is now keeping the car running for my son and I had my new car inspected by John Overley and helped me select the right car for me. So not only am l a happy customer, so is my son. Every chance I get to praise the great work John Overley has done for me, I will take that opportunity to do so. So if you need a good trustworthy mechanic for your car he's the man.
Shop Comment
Thank you very much! We are very thankful that you've place your and your family's trust in us with your vehicles!
  Tom 12/20/2018
  Patricia 12/15/2018
Always professional and courteous service!
  Jackie 12/13/2018
  Frank 12/06/2018
  Sr. Karla 08/18/2018
I appreciate the times that I show up with a problem and you always are ready to serve me. I always feel so much better when I drive away.
  Sheila 08/18/2018
Great service and people!
  Linda 08/16/2018
Excellent service. They worked me in on a very busy day!
  John E 08/09/2018
my experience at Overley's was everything you could want from a auto repair shop. Overley's has to be the cleanest shop ever.
  Gerry 08/09/2018
John Overley has been my mechanic for years, and I gave my old car to my son that is also taking the car to Overley's. I had Overley inspect and check the car I was going to purchase. His opinion is what I respect the most from him when it comes to good car care. Thanks John Overley and his hard working mechanics.
  Kelsey 07/26/2018
John Overley is awesome! I feel very comfortable going here for all of my car needs since I am a female, I don?t ever feel like they are taking advantage of me. Family owned & trustworthy company!
  Tom 07/19/2018
  William 06/07/2018
Excellent and friendly service!
  Vickie 05/31/2018
  Tony 05/15/2018
Timely work done. Friendly people right here.
  Gerry 04/12/2018
John Overley has been my mechanic for years and very happy with him. I am in the process of looking for another car for me and will give my old car to my son. As I trying to find another car I am having John check out possible cars. On one of the cars he found it had been wrecked and had junkyard parts underneath the car. So folks don't trust the carfax, or auto check. Always notice that it says no accidents reported and reported is the keyword they don't always report it or make a police report on wrecks or damages. Get your car inspected and John Overley is the man that a tell you straight up. He also has a car club coupon book that pays for it's self with valuable coupons.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
502-964-8459
near by local auto car shop
3800 Fern Valley Road
Louisville, KY 40219
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo